Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Kolp

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Kolp

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (141 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dena Adams

Dena Adams

October 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Helpfulness is kindness thank you"
Profile photo of Luke Mitchell

Luke Mitchell

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kolp agency is always prompt and professional. They take the time to ensure you have the best policy."
Profile photo of jeff buczynski

jeff buczynski

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Jeff Kolp State Farm for 15+ years. His team is always quick to help out. Highly recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Tashia J.

Tashia J.

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is amazing...very personable and makes everything crystal clear...I always feel confident and satisfied with my policy and what I'm committing to."
Profile photo of Amal Alfaraj

Amal Alfaraj

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing quality service I liked talking to Jeff he listened to me and took an account my history and was so helpful ☺️"
Profile photo of Darianasha Haralson

Darianasha Haralson

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy has been a great rep to our company. I am thankful for the fast response and attentive services that has been provided. As long as there is a need, I will continue to have services through State Farm and with Jeremy S as a rep. Your work does not go unnoticed we are extremely pleased to have you."
Profile photo of Angel Richardson

Angel Richardson

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Kolp and his team are great! I have never had an insurance team, until now, that schedules a call with me each year to review my coverages and make sure that they still work for my family's needs. The team is aways quick to respond to my questions or add vehicles to my policies as needed. If you're looking for insurance, definitely check them out!!"
Profile photo of Jean Shumaker

Jean Shumaker

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his staff are always friendly, helpful and prompt at resolving problems. Tim is wonderful and has gone above and beyond in taking care of me, and my insurance needs! This is absolutely the best insurance agency that I have ever had!!!"
Profile photo of Jacque

Jacque

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Kolp is my agent and his team are amazing and have been for many years. I am grateful I found them."
Profile photo of Honest James

Honest James

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor is the best"
Profile photo of Garrett Kern

Garrett Kern

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recently T-Boned by another car. The claims process was simple on Statefarm’s app. Jeff & his team (Victor and Tim) reached out multiple times, including a 3-day and 30-day follow-up. They were very helpful and answered all of my questions. This was an incredibly easy process thanks to Jeff & his team. All of my insurance is through them."
Profile photo of Abrar Jahin

Abrar Jahin

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"A good and trustable insurance service in Indianapolis area. I am using their insurance for more than a year now."
Profile photo of Scott Wiederoder

Scott Wiederoder

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service from beginning to end. Competitive pricing and excellent follow thru. Highly recommend Jeff Kolp agency and State Farm."
Profile photo of J H.

J H.

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been incredible in helping me with a recent claim that I filed related to renters insurance. They were swift with their actions and made sure that the necessary companies were involved to help me with my needs. All parties involved were organized, thorough, and attentive to my immediate needs. I even received a personal call from Jeff Kolp, who made sure that everything was okay during the event, which I was truly grateful for. I highly recommend State Farm for your insurance needs. They have been outstanding, and have made an unfortunate event seem so effortless to overcome. Thank YOU ALL for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Rhonda DeJournett

Rhonda DeJournett

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Michael Miller

Michael Miller

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy was very helpful with discussing different policies."
Profile photo of Keltie Haley

Keltie Haley

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with State Farm: Jeff Kolp since I moved to Indianapolis a few years ago. Jeremy and the rest of the Jeff Kolp team have always been professional, extremely responsive, and very easy to work with. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Mohamed El Masry

Mohamed El Masry

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and good customer service and care"
Profile photo of Crystal Dixon

Crystal Dixon

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Kolp and his team are the absolute best. I’ve been a loyal customer for over 20 years they always provide the best service and affordable coverage whatever stage I’m in my life to new drivers in the home, to claims, to homeownership… we are covered!"
Profile photo of Lyndsey Stogsdill

Lyndsey Stogsdill

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jeff Kolps branch since 2013 and from the moment I’ve been with them, they have been nothing short of kind, understanding, and patient. I need some things to be “dumbed down” for me. I call them all of the time. Victor, Jeremy, and Tim are my Jake’s haha. They all take the time to make me feel comfortable and explain things in a way I understand. Thank you team for all that you do! I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Reynaldo Dacanay

Reynaldo Dacanay

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Jeff Kolp was very thorough and very patient with the virtual meeting we have with him."
Profile photo of Jada Price

Jada Price

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Right before my sister and I recently moved, we decided to once again go with insurance through State Farm that was originally set up while I still lived in CO. Victor provided amazing customer service, especially considering other circumstances outside of usual moving stress were making me more chaotic and unorganized. His follow ups were timely and clear communication were awesome and made it super easy to figure out what was best within the new policy. It was a great surprise. When I once again have insurance needs in Indy, this firm has honestly earned some customer loyalty from me going forward!"
Profile photo of Nancy

Nancy

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer over many years since my first car in Indiana. They now hold most of my policies- they are speedy, great listeners and attention to detail, work to get my premiums lowered every time there’s an opportunity to do so, check in periodically for any life changes that may need a +/- change in coverages… just all around great agency. Victor is a particular delight to work with. Don’t take your insurance business anywhere else."
Profile photo of PUNISHER379

PUNISHER379

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service"
Profile photo of Jeff Payton

Jeff Payton

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Exceeded expectations. Victor translated my reason for calling into a policy tailored to my current and future needs while saving me money, as well."