Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of 1-800-Plumber Air Indianapolis

1-800-Plumber Air Indianapolis

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 1-800-Plumber Air Indianapolis
"TIM AND JEREMY ARE GREAT, THEY ARE VERY RESPONSIVE AND KIND. I'VE BEEN WITH JEFF KOLP STATE FARM FOR MANY OF YEARS AND CAN SAY I'VE NEVER HAD A NEGATIVE SITUATION"
Profile photo of Scott Wiederoder

Scott Wiederoder

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Wiederoder
"Always great service from beginning to end. Competitive pricing and excellent follow thru. Highly recommend Jeff Kolp agency and State Farm. Can't give any hogher praise so I am reusing my last review. Tim Meitl is my service manager, top notch!"
Profile photo of RJ L

RJ L

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RJ L
"Their team is always available. Thanks"
Profile photo of Sherrie Glaser

Sherrie Glaser

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie Glaser
"Super great response time, via email or phone call! I'm never waiting for long periods of time for a response about anything! Love that the team also reaches out on their own once a year, just to check in and see if there's any possible changes."
Profile photo of Sarah Mcintyre

Sarah Mcintyre

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Mcintyre
"Jeremy was very informative and knowledgeable. We had a great experience with him, thank you Jeremy !!"
Profile photo of Sherry Sadler

Sherry Sadler

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Sadler
"Help me with my policy"
Profile photo of Schinetta Barrett

Schinetta Barrett

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Schinetta Barrett
"Chris Ritchie was a pleasure to work with. He made the process easy and painless. Thanks State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Bill Cummings

Bill Cummings

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Cummings
"The Jeff Kolp agency of State Farm has served me very responsively and courteously over the years. Recently, I had a question about a minor change to my policy and Tim Meitl, team member with the agency, got me responses very quickly. I remain very happy with the customer support at the Jeff Kolp agency."
Profile photo of Samara Pulley

Samara Pulley

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samara Pulley
"Quick service and friendly"
Profile photo of Elisaí Otero-Figueroa

Elisaí Otero-Figueroa

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisaí Otero-Figueroa
"Thank you for the fast response and help"
Profile photo of Lisa Butler

Lisa Butler

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Butler
"Tim at Jeff Kolp State Farm is great to work with! Always kind, efficient, and ready to answer any of my questions/requests! You can't go wrong with Tim or this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Will Baud

Will Baud

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Baud
"I've always had great experiences working for years now with the team at Jeff Kolp State Farm. They are responsive, reliable, and always willing to help in any situation. Have had some things come up where I've really needed the support of my insurance agent and so I'm grateful to have been working with Jeff Kolp!"
Profile photo of Aabraham Kollison Sr

Aabraham Kollison Sr

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aabraham Kollison Sr
"I received prompt response and my request was handled well. Thanks Victor."
Profile photo of Stephen moore

Stephen moore

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen moore
"I have been with Jeff Kolp and his staff for several years and am very happy with their professionalism, and timely responses to any questions I may have. They are a great bunch of people to work with"
Profile photo of Lena Ara

Lena Ara

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lena Ara
"They are good!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Osborn

Tiffany Osborn

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Osborn
"Victor was wonderful, he explained every thing to me and answers all of my questions. Not to mention he was able to proved my family the best rate ! Thank you !"
Profile photo of G. Kruthika

G. Kruthika

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G. Kruthika
"I have taken the rental insurance from State Farm. Great service by the agent and the team. Mainly Mr. Tim was very helpful and responsive. I highly recommended the agent and the team. Thanks for the amazing service."
Profile photo of Steele Kruzel

Steele Kruzel

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steele Kruzel
"Jeff Kolp's office has always been amazing. We've been with them for years. Tim most recently helped us out with some contractor issues with our roof. Best office out there. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Liberty Laguer

Liberty Laguer

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liberty Laguer
"Great costumer service thank you Víctor Smith for all your help"
Profile photo of Dana Goff

Dana Goff

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Goff
"Everyone is very thorough and helpful!"
Profile photo of M&P M&P

M&P M&P

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M&P M&P
"State farm moves at lightning speed when a quote is needed."
Profile photo of James Simpson

James Simpson

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Simpson
"excellent help from these folks. and for many years as well! I liked them when I first sign up, didn't talk at all for many years, and then had a claim and they were the same folks ready to help!"
Profile photo of Kimberlin Turner

Kimberlin Turner

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberlin Turner
"Good customer service and professional."
Profile photo of Lynette Lott

Lynette Lott

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Lott
"Jeff Kolp with State Farm Insurance is great. If I have a question or claim he is very responsive. Very quick and helpful with any concerns that I have."
Profile photo of Summer D

Summer D

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer D
"I absolutely enjoy the State Farm team that I am with! Whether Tim or Jeff assistant me I am always greeted and taken care of. They go above & beyond to assist their customers. Lastly, they have a quick callback turn around if they are unable to speak with you. Should you be in the market for renters, auto, or home insurance do yourself a service and give them a call!"