Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Kolp

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Kolp

4.9 out of 5 (131 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Hershey

Scott Hershey

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My father owned an insurance agency. I know what a good one looks like. Jeff Kolp's State Farm Agency provides knowledgeable, professional, and personal service. I can't recommend them highly enough."
Profile photo of Kim Smiley

Kim Smiley

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Kolp and his very knowledgeable, friendly staff at State Farm have been my family's trusted insurance agent for over 10 years. We can always depend on their honest, professional service and advice."
Profile photo of Honest James

Honest James

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor is the best"
Profile photo of Billy Smith

Billy Smith

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good services would recommend to friends and family 👪"
Profile photo of Garrett Kern

Garrett Kern

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Abrar Jahin

Abrar Jahin

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"A good and trustable insurance service in Indianapolis area. I am using their insurance for more than a year now."
Profile photo of Scott Wiederoder

Scott Wiederoder

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service from beginning to end. Competitive pricing and excellent follow thru. Highly recommend Jeff Kolp agency and State Farm."
Profile photo of Rhonda DeJournett

Rhonda DeJournett

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Michael Miller

Michael Miller

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy was very helpful with discussing different policies."
Profile photo of Keltie Haley

Keltie Haley

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with State Farm: Jeff Kolp since I moved to Indianapolis a few years ago. Jeremy and the rest of the Jeff Kolp team have always been professional, extremely responsive, and very easy to work with. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Mohamed El Masry

Mohamed El Masry

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and good customer service and care"
Profile photo of Crystal Dixon

Crystal Dixon

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Kolp and his team are the absolute best. I’ve been a loyal customer for over 20 years they always provide the best service and affordable coverage whatever stage I’m in my life to new drivers in the home, to claims, to homeownership… we are covered!"
Profile photo of Reynaldo Dacanay

Reynaldo Dacanay

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Jeff Kolp was very thorough and very patient with the virtual meeting we have with him."
Profile photo of PUNISHER379

PUNISHER379

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service"
Profile photo of Jeff Payton

Jeff Payton

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Exceeded expectations. Victor translated my reason for calling into a policy tailored to my current and future needs while saving me money, as well."
Profile photo of Marvin Montgomery Jr

Marvin Montgomery Jr

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is awesome and very detailed. Jeff does not just read from a script he wants to make sure you end the call feeling safe, secured, and informed."
Profile photo of Mason Mitchell

Mason Mitchell

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Excellent customer service, incredibly kind and professional! Highly recommend reaching out and working with Jeff and team - very responsive and has consistently helped with all my needs/requests."
Profile photo of Beth Adams

Beth Adams

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor is the best A+++++++++"
Profile photo of Melody Lundin

Melody Lundin

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patricia Carroll

Patricia Carroll

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5